whs cross country.png

Congratulations to the Ken Gaston Invitational Elite Division medalists (from left) 9th place Alyson Moore – 20:11; 1st place Emma Curry – 18:43; 20th place Sam Molina – 17:06; and 10th place Cori Morgan – 20:17.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.