Meet the Staff

Main line

 Phone: 972-316-7707

 Emailinfo@waxahachiesun.com

 

Sharon Rexrode

Chief Revenue Officer

 Phone: 972-316-7809

 Emailsharon@waxahachiesun.com

 

Jo Ann Livingston

Managing Editor

 Phone: 214-403-5853

  Emailjoann@waxahachiesun.com

 

Andrew Branca

Multimedia Journalist

 Phone: 817-449-7547

 Emailandrew@waxahachiesun.com

 

Ami Trull

Ellis DownHome Chief Content Officer

 Phone: 972-316-7752

Email: ami@ellisdownhome.com

 

Johnna Dorsett

Administrator/Circulation

 Phone: 972-316-7570

 Emailjohnna@waxahachiesun.com

 

Scott Dorsett

Photo Editor

 Emailscottd@waxahachiesun.com

 

Scott Brooks

Publisher

 Phone: 972-316-7712

 Emailscott@waxahachiesun.com

Latest e-Edition

Stocks