You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Main line
Phone: 972-316-7707
Email: info@waxahachiesun.com
Sharon Rexrode
Chief Revenue Officer
Phone: 972-316-7809
Email: sharon@waxahachiesun.com
Neal White
Chief Content Officer
Phone: 214-673-3695
Email: neal@waxahachiesun.com
Jo Ann Livingston
Multimedia Journalist
Phone: 972-316-7757
Email: joann@waxahachiesun.com
Andrew Branca
Multimedia Journalist
Phone:
Email: andrew@waxahachiesun.com
Sydney English
Multimedia Journalist
Phone: 972-316-7564
Email: sydney@waxahachiesun.com
Johnna Dorsett
Administrator/Circulation
Phone: 972-316-7570
Emailjohnna@waxahachiesun.com
Scott Dorsett
Photo Editor
Email: scottd@waxahachiesun.com
Scott Brooks
Publisher
Phone: 972-316-7712
Email: scott@waxahachiesun.com

Upcoming Events

Latest e-Edition

Stocks