The third annual WHS Fine Arts Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony was held March 2, 2019 at the Performing Arts Center. This year's inductees were Brent Winn, Bryan Felty, Deborah Tidwell, Gary French, Jesus 'Chuy' Hernandez and Michael Underwood.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.