LEAP Academy honorees

The Waxahachie ISD board of trustees recognized participants in its Leadership Experiences for Aspiring Principals Academy during Monday’s meeting. LEAP is the district’s in-house training program for educators who have a desire to move into administration. The 2018-2019 participants included Michelle Bartosh, Joy Cook, Lauren Dellert, Allyson Hauptmann, Stephanie Rieper and Theresa Smithey. 


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.